Navigation:  No topics above this level

Client Thank You! Form

Techinline Remote Desktop Client User Guide Techinline Remote Desktop Expert User Guide Print this Topic Return to chapter overview

The Client Thank You! Form appears when the session is over: either you have disconnected from the session or the Expert has disconnected from your computer.

In this form, you can join another session.

The Client Thank You! Form

The Client Thank You! Form

The form contains the following elements:

The Session length label displays the duration of the conducted session as "hours:minutes:seconds".
The Join session button opens the Client Box (Pre-Session Status) to obtain a new Client ID to join another session.

 


Page url: http://www.techinline.com/Help/index.htm?client_thank_you_form.html