Navigation:  Techinline Expert User’s Guide >

Finishing Work with the Service

Techinline Remote Desktop Client User Guide Techinline Remote Desktop Expert User Guide Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

You can finish working with the Techinline service:

To Sign out from Techinline
Or close the Expert Application.

 

In both cases all the support sessions will be closed.

 

Note. If you perform Sign out operation you will be forced to provide login credential next time you started the Expert Application, even if you use "Remember me on this Computer" option.  If you close the Expert Application and use "Remember me on this Computer" option, next time you may be logged on automatically.

 

To Sign out from Techinline service:

Click the Sign Out button () button in the right upper corner of the page.
The Expert Main Form (Pre-Session Status)

The Expert Main Form (Pre-Session Status)

The session will end and the Expert Log In Form will appear.
The Expert Log In Form

The Expert Log In Form

The Expert Log In Form will appear, which allows you to log in as the Expert to the Techinline Remote Desktop service or Close the Expert application.

 


Page url: http://www.techinline.com/Help/index.htm?finishing_work_with_service.html