|◆||To close a support session:|
In the Expert Main Form (Active Session Status), click the Disconnect () button.
The Expert Main Form (Active Session Status)
You will be disconnected from the Client's computer and the Expert Main Form (Pre-Session Status) will appear.
The Expert Main Form (Pre-Session Status)
Note. If you are logged into the system but are not connected to the Client, you will be automatically logged out after 8 hours of inactivity after disconnecting from the Client.
You can also end all support sessions by pressing the Sign out link or closing the Expert Application window.